Under the pale moonlight

pale-moonlight-beauty

Welcome to my blog. I’ve eaten dinner and listening to a song. Please enjoy reading the words. Just not sure how to categorize these lyrics?

Under The Pale Moonlight

Hear the song of the night, the nightingale is singing for me
O, your words are so cruel that they could smash my soul
And again, and again, but I could never live without
There’s no place to be here, than to be all alone

So stay, won’t you stay with me? And lay here by my side
Stay, and let me feel your skin as pale as moonlight.

Feminism in writing by, Vef

Song lyrics by Portuguese gothic rock band Aenima

fancy-black-divider

Published by

Michelle J. Voynet

Michelle Voynet is an author, blogger and writer. Gender equality is achievable only when coequal (non sexist) words are used in our language. This includes all gender related words that are printed, spoken or written.

Let your fingers do the talking

