This is a supremely beautiful word

gorgeous-hair-vef-pic-beauty

Dear Reader,
I’ll keep this brief and to the point as I’m not sure if anyone is online at this darkest time of night. Sitting in front of computer and perhaps I’m all alone by myself and wouldn’t that be so tragic. Oh! It looks eerie outside as thick fog envelopes trees and that’s a lot of e’s mixed in with several t’s. Blah! I just wrote that sentence because I’m bored. Ha!Ha!

Okay! On I go with typing as it makes me feel a lot better. I’ve always been too hasty when posting and often go back to do revisions. These waking hours I simply think and ponder on a gorgeous word. Can you guess? Vef is a supremely beautiful word originating from a celestial place (Venus) and that’s reason I’m writing a blog. I hope you enjoy a change of username, it’s certainly more attractive than before.

I’d like to thank everybody who came to visit and especially for the nice comments. I’m not doing much on the holidays. However it’s good to go walking in my local park and stroll down by the river where city sights are amazing. Promise I shall return soon better than ever. So now let the party begin.

Happy New Year 2015

Vef

flowers-purple-yellow-blue

Published by

Michelle J. Voynet

Michelle Voynet is an author, blogger and writer. Gender equality is achievable only when coequal (non sexist) words are used in our language. This includes all gender related words that are printed, spoken or written.

2 thoughts on “This is a supremely beautiful word”

    1. I fell asleep shortly after posting this on blog late last night. Walking is one of my greatest pleasures and I’m lucky to have two good legs. It’s much warmer in my part of the world. I do recall brisk morning walks around a frozen lake when living in England. Yes the river is soothing. I need to get outdoors more often.

Let your fingers do the talking

