Would I lie to you? Oh no!

pink-creamy-white-flower-green-leaves

Would I lie to you? Okay so let me explain! Vef might not be suitable to include in English language or any other language. However philosophy of this word opens my eyes to many incredible things. I often practice typing/reading vef in a sentence and I’m the first to admit that it doesn’t make a lot of sense. Well not always. Sometimes it’s easy to distinguish and makes good sense. If I juggle around the words I’m using and place them in correct order it works. Oh no, I most definitely wouldn’t lie to you baby. Ha!Ha!

Creative writing by, Michelle Voynet

YouTube Video: Charles & Eddie – Would I Lie To You (Naked Truth Mix Acapella) (Dj Rafa Burgos Video Edit) (1992)

divider-feather-colours

Published by

Michelle J. Voynet

Michelle Voynet is an author, blogger and writer. Gender equality is achievable only when coequal (non sexist) words are used in our language. This includes all gender related words that are printed, spoken or written.

Let your fingers do the talking

